MEET OUR TEAM

Mary Alice Guidry

Chief Executive Officer

mag@smithcountyhabitat.org

903-595-6630   x223

Kimberly

Kimberly Stokes

Chief Financial Officer

kimberly@smithcountyhabitat.org

903-595-6630   x216

Kaitlyn Shultz

Chief Marketing & Development Officer

kaitlyn@smithcountyhabitat.org

903-595-6630   x211

Jennifer Rosenlieb

Director of New Construction

jennifer@smithcountyhabitat.org

903-595-6630   x213

Danny

Danny Saenz

 Director of ReStore

restore@smithcountyhabitat.org

903-595-6630   x219

Joel

Joel Nash

ReHabitat Construction Manager

joel@smithcountyhabitat.org

903-595-6630 x218

Noemy Rivera

Director of ReHabitat

noemy@smithcountyhabitat.org

903-595-6630   x226

Wyatt

Wyatt Perkins

 ReStore Assistant Manager & Warehouse Coordinator

restore@smithcountyhabitat.org

903-595-6630   x220

Terrica Arnold

Accounting Manager

Terrica@smithcountyhabitat.org

903-595-6630   x217

J

Jonathan McClish

ReStore Associate

& Procurement Specialist

restore@smithcountyhabitat.org

903-595-6630   x220

Jay

Jay Soto

 ReStore Associate

& Communications Specialist

restore@smithcountyhabitat.org

903-595-6630   x220

Valerie

Valerie Moreno

ReHabitat Services Associate

valerie@smithcountyhabitat.org

903-595-6630   x215