MEET OUR TEAM

Mary Alice Guidry

Chief Executive Officer

mag@smithcountyhabitat.org

Kimberly

Kimberly Stokes

Chief Financial Officer

kimberly@smithcountyhabitat.org

Kaitlyn Shultz

Chief Marketing & Development Officer

kaitlyn@smithcountyhabitat.org

Jennifer Rosenlieb

Director of New Construction

jennifer@smithcountyhabitat.org

Noemy Rivera

Director of ReHabitat

noemy@smithcountyhabitat.org

Danny

Danny Saenz

 Director of ReStore

restore@smithcountyhabitat.org

Wyatt

Wyatt Perkins

 ReStore Assistant Manager & Warehouse Coordinator

restore@smithcountyhabitat.org

Terrica Arnold

Accounting Manager

Terrica@smithcountyhabitat.org

J

Jonathan McClish

ReStore Associate

& Procurement Specialist

restore@smithcountyhabitat.org

Jay

Jay Soto

 ReStore Associate

& Communications Specialist

restore@smithcountyhabitat.org

Valerie

Valerie Moreno

ReHabitat Services Associate

valerie@smithcountyhabitat.org