Executive Board of Directors



Ona Tolliver

UT Tyler Vice President for Student Success

James Brooks

Business Owner, Brooks Investments and Properties LLC

Mary Alice Guidry

Designer, Fitzpatrick Architects

Taylor Heaton

Smith County Court at Law #2 – Judge

Blake Laird

Austin Bank Vice President Relationship- Manager

Mike Landess

Semi-retired television journalist/ Speaker

Mike Patterson

Retired attorney/ Mediator

Sandy Shepard


Stephanie Taylor

Executive Director of the Alzheimer’s Alliance of Smith County

Terry Williamson

Vice President, BancorpSouth

Dawn Yount

Director of Human Resources, Hospice of East Texas